The mighty MEGADETH is back!

The band has revealed the cover artwork and the track list of the upcoming album “Dystopia” :


The band has also revealed the track list:

1. The Threat Is Real
2. Dystopia
3. Fatal Illusion
4. Death From Within
5. Bullet To The Brain
6. Post American World
7. Poisonous Shadows
8. Conquer or Die!
9. Lying In State
10. The Emperor
11. Foreign Policy

The album will be relased on January 22nd so mark your calendars!