Source :

MOTÖRHEAD have revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming album, Aftershock, due out this fall. The album was recorded at California’s Maple Sound Studios (Santa Ana), produced by Cameron Webb who has produced a number of the band’s recent records.


Aftershock will include the following 13 tracks:
Death Machine’
‘Coming Back To You’
‘Going To Mexico’
‘Queen Of The Damned’
‘Lost Woman Blues’
‘Crying Shame’
‘Dust And Glass’
‘Coup De Grace’
‘Silence When You Speak To Me’

Motörhead recently canceled the remaining dates on their summer 2013 European tour, after doctors recommended frontman Lemmy be given more time to recover from a hematoma he reportedly suffered in the spring.

At the time the band issued the following statement: “Regretfully, Motörhead announces it has had to cancel its remaining six summer festival appearances. The band hate to let their fans down by missing any shows, but they expect to be back in full force this fall. As you may have heard, earlier this spring Lemmy had some medical maintenance for the long-term good, he was, at that time, advised to rest, but once feeling better, he of course resumed his life as usual. He has since been advised that he should immediately take some more time to rest.”


Lemmy states: “I’d like to thank everyone who wish me well, it was a tough decision for me as I don’t like to disappoint the fans especially in times where economy is bad and people spent their money to see us. But sometimes you can’t do anything else than following doctor’s orders, but be sure we will be back and will kick everybody’s ass.”

Motörhead recently confirmed that their annual run of UK dates will, as always, be taking place this November and this time they’re bringing the mighty SAXON and SKEW SISKEN with them.