Swiss epic folk metallers CALADMOR have revealed the new details about their new album.

The title of the new album will be “Of Stones and Stars”. The album is expected to be released later this year.

Another surprise about the new album will be the guest musicians; ELUVEITIE’s CHRIGEL GLANZMANN and PÄDE KISTLER are also featured in “Of Stones and Stars” so this album will surely be full of epicness and fun!

The tracklisting :

1. Curse Of The Gods

2. The Raid

3. Of Stones And Stars

4. Dawn Of The Deceiver

5. Alvíssmál

6. Laudine’s Lament

7. Mimirs Born

8. A Nymph’s Lure

9. Heralds Of Doom

10. Taberna Trollis

11. Helios Sky

CALADMOR is born from the band Pale which was founded in 2001. 
The meaning of the name – “dark light” – is a significant paradox marking the music of CALADMOR: 
Epic tunes creating epic wideness, thundering guitar riffs and stirring melodies meet the vocals of Babs and drummer Maede, 
leading the listener on a philosophical path through the land of myths from exhilarating heights down to the edge of an abyss. 

Not only towards linguistic concerns (lyrics in English, German, Middle High German and Old Norse) but also in matters of style the music of CALADMOR shows great diversity and contrasts and thus giving breath to the distinctive and typical ‘Caladmorian Epic Folk Metal’.