Sheffield’s (UK) alternative/metal outfit INHERIT THE STARS unleash their debut video single ‘Citizens Of Earth’. The video broadcasts part one of their apocalyptic Orbis Trilogy of video singles to be available over coming months. Taken from the band’s recent ‘We Were Made To Walk The Skies’ debut album, Inherit The Stars are also offering the track as a completely free download.

As one of the most exciting young rock acts to emerge from Britain this year, Inherit The Stars are most recognisable for their powerful & explosive riffs, lulling string arrangements, adrenaline-filled synth lines and anthemic choruses. Fusing elements of metalcore, pop punk, post-hardcore and alternative rock into their own distinctive voice, their debut album produced by Jim Pinder at Treehouse Studios (Rise To Remain, While She Sleeps, Fightstar) has garnered praise from both press and radio worldwide.

The song can be downloaded for free from this link.

Intent on making their mark on music history, impressive and innovative things can be expected from this young band, who dare to deliver music with a message. This is only just the beginning of Inherit The Stars.

Inherit The Stars are :

Daniel Jeffery – vocals

Theo Egginton- guitar

Chris Brayshaw – guitar

Lewis Wild – bass

Jake O’Neill – drums