“I Sound My Sound”, the new video from Max Lilja (HEVEIN, TARJA TURUNEN, ex-APOCALYPTICA), can be seen below. The song comes off his solo album, “Plays Electronica By One Cello”, which came out in February.

The track listing for the CD — which showcases Max‘s talents as a songwriter and a master of electrified cello — is as follows:

01. I Sound My Sound
02. In SoS
03. Like This
04. Qualified
05. A State Of Mind
06. Count Phase
07. It Is In
08. You Me
09. Now
10. The End

Max was a founding member of APOCALYPTICA, and has been recording and touring with former NIGHTWISH singer Tarja Turunen since 2007. In his career, Max has played hundreds of concerts in over fifty countries.

For more information, visit www.maxthecello.com.

The video is quite interesting and surely, the song is not metal at all but it’s really captivating and you can really feel the beauty of the cello which is awesome 🙂