HIM have released the cover and tracklist for the new album, ‘Tears On Tape’, which will be released on April26th.



1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer’s Chorale
12. When Love Starts To Die
13. Kiss The Void

The Finnish love metallers will also go on tour after the release of the album.

Source: kaaoszine.fi