Members of Finnish epic metal titans WINTERSUN, will be participating in a live video web chat on Monday October 15th. Fans can visit www.nuclearblast.de/streamingroomat Noon PST / 3 pm EST / 9 pm CET to speak with guitarist Teemu Mäntysaari and bassist Jukka Koskinen.

The new album “TIME I” will be released October 19 (Europe) via Nuclear Blast.

“TIME I” track listing:

1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

The bonus DVD includes:

1. Land Of Snow And Sorrow (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
2. Darkness And Frost & Time (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
3. Sons Of Winter And Stars (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)
4. Licks & Tricks Of TIME I With Each Band Member
5. Sons Of Winter And Stars – Project Demonstration (Interview at Jari´s Home Studio)
6. Photo Gallery (Live At Rehearsals, Helsinki)

Pre-order the album „TIME I“ here:

Nuclear Blast Europe:
http://www.nuclearblast.de/de/shop/artikel/gruppen/51000.1.nuclearblast.html?article_group_sort_type_handle=rank&custom_keywords=wintersun+time+I

For more info visit:
www.wintersun.fi
www.facebook.com/wintersun

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/550634_10151098095943111_1225499471_n.jpg
Advertisements