The legendary band Aerosmith will release its 15th studio album “Music From Another Dimension” on August 28 via Columbia Records. Check out what the vocalist Steven Tyler and guitarist Joe Perry say about the album here.

“Music From Another Dimension” track listing:

01. What Could Have Been Love
02. Beautiful
03. Street Jesus
04. Legendary Child
05. Oh Yeah
06. We All Fall Down
07. Another Last Goodbye
08. Out Go the Lights
09. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain

“Music From The New Dimension” is being helmed by producer Jack Dougles who has worked with band before. Aerosmith will also start touring on June 16.