I really wanna visit this lovely city one day ๐Ÿ™‚

Anne Sture Tucker

I grabbed the opportunity to join in the fun by running the 5k wordpress run. A brilliant idea by WordPress โ€“ you simply run/walk/skip/dance/jog/skate/ 5k wherever you are in this world and then you blog about it.

As some of you may know I am visiting Copenhagen, and what better way to breathe in my old city than by running through its beautiful streets? I long to seeย  the little mermaid again โ€“ to give her a good morning kiss. Iโ€™m up and out by 7am โ€“ the only thing I forgot while planning this โ€“ a terrible jet-lag.

So off I go and this just proves that as soon as you get yourself out there it is amazing!! Itโ€™s absolutely fabulous โ€“ I have Copenhagen all to myself and the sun is rising, the air is fresh and not a person in the streets.

Right away, I meet thisโ€ฆ

View original post 453 more words

