The Age of Metal recently conducted an interview with vocalist Fernando Ribeiro of Portuguese gothic metallers Moonspell. The audio interview can be listened from here.

Moonspell released the new album “Alpha Noir” on April 27. The “Lickanthrope” video from the new album was also released.

Alpha Noir” deluxe box set track listing:

CD 1

01. Axis Mundi
02. Lickanthrope
03. Versus
04. Alpha Noir
05. En Nome Do Medo
06. Opera Carne
07. Love is Blasphemy
08. Grand Stand
09. Sine Missione

CD 2

01. White Omega
02. White Skies
03. Fireseason
04. New Tears Eve
05. Herodisiac
06. Incantatrix
07. Sacrificial
08. A Greater Darkness